Jason Lavallée remains perfect in Pro Champ Circuit Pro Tour at Cornwall Motor Speedway!

0 Submitted by on Sun, 01 February 2015, 23:16
Cornwall, Ont – Sunday, February 1, 2015 – Martin Bélanger – The Circuit Pro Tour was back at it today for their final day of activities at Cornwall Motor Speedway. Again, a total of 17 different categories were in action throughout the day. The final event of the weekend was the Pro Champ 10-lap feature as Jason Lavallée had a Continue Reading...
Read more

The Circuit Pro Tour invades Cornwall Motor Speedway next weekend!

0 Submitted by on Mon, 26 January 2015, 15:32
Cornwall, Ont – Saturday, January 24, 2015 – Martin Bélanger – The racing season starts earlier in 2015 at Cornwall Motor Speedway as the Circuit Pro Tour will invade the speedway for a 3-day weekend event next week on January 30, 31 and February 1st. Several categories of snowmobile will be in the pits over the next weekend as great Continue Reading...
Read more
Page 5 of 57START...34567...102030...END